Now if you are ready to completely delete your Facebook account, login to the account which you would like to delete and then click the following button which will take you to the official Facebook help page for deleting your account, where you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete your account and complete some security questions
How to Reactivate Facebook. Whether you chose to delete Facebook or deactivate your Facebook account, the process to reactivate Facebook is the same. The only difference is that while a deactivated account can be reactivated at any time, if you have deleted your Facebook account you only have 30 days to change your mind and reactivate. Jun 25, 2019 · If you’re wondering how to delete you account on other social sites, head to their FAQs page or search on Google for an easy guide. Good luck living without checking Facebook every five minutes. How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently. Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if required). Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information.
Jan 22, 2019 · If you’d like to completely cut off Facebook, hit Delete Account at the bottom right of this window. Just be sure that you’re 100% positive that you’d like to remove the account and data permanently, as there’s no going back after this point in the process.
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos Mar 17, 2018 · If you think that you will be back with the same profile after few weeks, then you should know that, if you once delete your Facebook account it can’t be undone. Easy Steps to Delete Facebook Account Permanently. Login To Your Facebook Account first or Click Login. Then You have to Go Here; Fill Your Current Password. Complete The Security Check.
Mar 25, 2015 · Learn how to delete your Facebook account permanently using this step by step video tutorial. Maliek will also show you how to backup a copy of all your photos and videos before you delete your
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Jul 24, 2019 · To completely remove your Facebook profile and all the photos, videos, status updates and so on you’ve shared over the years, you’ll need to permanently delete your Facebook account.